Powered by


ACTA Committee Members
ACTA Lifetime Members

To view a county name, roll over it with the mouse pointer. To view that county's treasurer contact information, click the county on the map, or its name in the list below.

You can view a printer-friendly version of an individual county's information by clicking the link on its page, or see a printer-friendly version of the entire member directory by clicking here.

Member counties Non-member counties

Member Counties
Arkansas Ashley Baxter Benton Boone
Bradley Calhoun Carroll Chicot Clark
Clay Cleburne Cleveland Columbia Conway
Craighead Crawford Crittenden Cross Dallas
Desha Drew Faulkner Franklin Fulton
Garland Grant Greene Hempstead Hot Spring
Howard Independence Izard Jackson Jefferson
Johnson Lafayette Lawrence Lee Lincoln
Little River Logan Lonoke Madison Marion
Miller Mississippi Monroe Montgomery Nevada
Newton Ouachita Perry Phillips Pike
Poinsett Polk Pope Prairie Pulaski
Randolph Saline Scott Searcy Sebastian
Sevier Sharp St. Francis Stone Union
Van Buren Washington White Woodruff Yell

District Map
Mouse over for detailed view

Lifetime Members
Name County Joined
Tim Stockdale Garland County 2014
Jolena Breedlove Newton County 2014
Becky Gattas Phillips County 2014
Judith Miller Sebastian County 2014
Brandi Rolen Yell County 2014
Judy Beth Hutcherson Clark County
Jo West Taylor Garland County
Charlotte Davis Logan County

| Home | Members | Meetings | Documents | Links | Committee Members |